BESTYRELSEN 2019/20

Kirsten Johansen, (formand), kirsten.w.johansen@gmail.com
Lasse Wilsdahl, (næstformand), wilsdahl@ofir.dk
Karen Margrethe Fabricius, kmf@arremus.dk
Kasper Hesselbjerg, khesselbjerg@yahoo.dk
Kirsten Ringgaard Jensen kirsten@kbhn.dk
Lene Burkard, lene.burkard@gmail.com
Kirsten Nissen, kirsten_nissen@adslhome.dk

Ole Hartvig Nielsen, (sup.), olehartvignielsen@gmail.com
Karsten Hermansen, (sup.), khermansen@mail.dk