BESTYRELSEN 2015/16

Kirsten Johansen, (formand), kirsten.w.johansen@gmail.com
Lasse Wilsdahl, (næstformand), wilsdahl@ofir.dk
Karen Margrethe Fabricius, kmf@arremus.dk
Kasper Hesselbjerg, khesselbjerg@yahoo.dk
Kirsten Ringgaard Jensen kirsten@kbhn.dk
Lene Burkard, lene.burkard@gmail.com
Søren Birk, soerenbirk.skovby@privat.dk

Morten Enggaard Andersen, (sup.), mea@centrovice.dk
Kirsten Nissen, (sup.), kirsten_nissen@adslhome.dk